My apartment was broken into and they broke the back door, when I called management said it would take 1 week to fix it, and when the week was up my door was still not fixed, I called again and they said 2 weeks now... and if you do it yourself they would not refund your money... if I could give them zero stars I would. Asked for my money which was $2,220 back just to move out and find another place they said yes but it would take over a week to get it back suggested I should stay with a friend until the money came back I also suggested they relocate me and she said no also they have no corporate office ????? This apartment … Leasing agent assigned my parking space to a new resident and they towed my car and “I” had to get to get it from the towing yard SMH. Next Property . Thank you! 10201 N. 33rd Avenue Phoenix, AZ … The maintenance never came back to resolve the issue. I have literally lived here less than two months I’ve already had to live with roaches and they take weeks to fix anything . I was told that he floor would have to be redone to fix it but I declined. There are three parks within walking distance and public transportation to top it off. Prices and availability subject to change without notice. Claim Reward Villas Solanas 6755 N. 83rd Ave, Glendale, AZ 85303. Oakwood Villas is located in the heart of Glendale, Arizona and close to the Westgate City Center with plenty of shopping, dining, and entertainment. We actually have to turn 2 corners to get to our assigned parking which is approximately 30-50 yards from our door. They are wonderful for our men who is in service. The Villas at Montebella. Its a nice complex but its pricey for what you get and biggest peave is the pool filter ....the noise is terrible loud and runs all day and night ...they won't do anything about it...can't open windows and can still hear it its so loud that you can't even talk to someone on the phone outside....enough to drive you crazy its terrible... Property Manager at The Villas at Camelback Crossing, responded to this review: I hope that this is no longer an issue. This community has a 1 - 3 bedroom, 1 - 2 bathroom, and is for rent for $982 - $1,483. 1 Bedroom. You will enjoy … Avoid this place at all costs. The complex has admitted the situation is bad but they can't expand anywhere to fix this. With houses and apartments available for highly affordable rental rates, the Glendale lifestyle is within reach for any budget. The inside windows still held the prints of the previous tenants. The maintenance came and looked at it and said he would be back to replace them. Tools to help you see this property remotely: Many properties are now offering LIVE tours via FaceTime and other streaming apps. Same leasing agent had initially called me to tell me that the apt was “move in ready” and when I moved in the apt bathroom tub was DISGUSTING!!! Office Hours We are an exceptional apartment community that offers apartments for rent in Glendale, AZ. Parking is the main issue with this complex as a tenant you never want to leave for fear of not finding any parking anytime. This place is notorious for it. Sage Villas Apartments is an apartment located in Maricopa County, the 85302 ZIP Code, and the Glendale Elementary District attendance zone. They have done this to multiple people !!!! Our intelligently designed floor plans are available in one- and two-bedroom options, as well as studios. Additionally, they just charged me $405 for carpet cleaning when I was told it was $65 through their vendor but was unable to coordinate cleaning with me moving out of a 3 bedroom apt at the sametime, so they basically kept my entire deposit for carpet cleaning. We are close to major freeways, Historic Downtown Glendale, the airport and everything the West Valley has to offer. With the installation of our gated entrance and property … We also felt the need to thoroughly clean the bathrooms and kitchen as well. Pizza nite, we have festival days during Holiday. Always double check with the school district for most current boundaries. I and other residents for one have to deal with ant infestation,broken appliances, parking issues is located in. Our small, newer, gated community was built in 2002 and is proudly managed by PEM Properties. Palm Valley Villas. Apartments for rent in Glendale, AZ. II was told that because I put fair and not poor on the checkin sheet they did not see any issues so all the damage that was already there was charged to me. The staff does attempt to keep the grounds clean, even going as far as sending out notices to remind tenants to clean up after their pets, but it seems this is seldom done judging from the amount of animal feces throughout the property. We have two gorgeous pools, a beautiful gym, and new grills! Oakwood Villas is located in the heart of Glendale, Arizona and close to the Westgate City Center with plenty of shopping, dining and entertainment. With the installation of our gated entrance and property-wide video surveillance, our residents enjoy the convenience of this great location with the privacy of a courtyard-centered community. Detailed Scores. Read the reviews, then watch the movie Money Pit! Bad parking. I would suggust that you don’t move here because if you don’t have problems with pest, you will have problems with parking getting things fixed . The Villas at Camelback Crossing Apartments is located in the 85305 Zip code of the Westside Neighborhood in Glendale, AZ.This community is professionally managed by Certe Group. This apartment community was built in 2002 and has 3 stories with 504 units. 1st day moving in was the worst experience I ever had the A/C did not work they used a portable that kept making the power go out , the door knobs came lose , dirty appliances, dryer didn’t work etc spend my first night at Airbnb since it was 90 degrees in the apartment . The assigned parking is usually fairly distant from your apartment unless you are on the 3rd floor, those tenants are usually right at their assignment after coming down the stairs. Apartment # Search. Subject to change without notice. Villa is a great place to live. Worst customer service. The other times they haven’t even called to let us know it was happening. The Villas at Camelback Crossing is not just where you live; it’s truly home. I moved into these Apartments August 18th , had roaches as soon as I moved in asked about transferring , they said they couldn’t do that because they do the same inspection for every apartment , so basically they were saying they couldn’t promise that apartment didn’t have roaches too. The manager walked away from a conversation and closed her door behind her. If you need maintenance on anything be prepared to wait and wait. This northwest Phoenix suburb is an excellent place for sports fans – between NFL and NCAA football games at University of Phoenix Arena, NHL matches at Gila River, and MLB Spring Training games at Camelback Ranch, there's always a major sporting event to attend. Sort by: Newest. The GreatSchools Rating helps parents compare schools within a state based on a variety of school quality indicators and provides a helpful picture of how effectively each school serves all of its students. Ratings are on a scale of 1 (below average) to 10 (above average) and can include test scores, college readiness, academic progress, advanced courses, equity, discipline and attendance data. They give information about our police work. Torrey Pines Villas is nestled just off of 67th Ave in Glendale, AZ. Bike Score® measures the bikeability of any address. For bing here and renewing my lease they repaint ed my new kitchen. PARKING IS HORRENDOUS if you ever plan to have guests. Email me listings and apartment related info. Good location but there are better options around the area. Otherwise you'll be charged a mysterious amount for it. So what are you waiting for? Glendale AZ Apartments For Rent. One of the maintenance guys even told us break ins happen all the time. Please call Julie at 602.552.0771 Torrey Pines Villas is A GATED COMMUNITY nestled just off of 67th Ave in Glendale, AZ. My time here. Overall, I wouldn't recommended. I'm not the only one with this opinion. And enjoyed. Anytime needed something done in my aprtment the workers were there. This apartment community was built in 1985 and has 2 stories with 70 units. Note: Price and availability subject to change without notice. A large community such as this certainly has discounts and it does NOT cost them $405 to clean carpets!! Location. We picked these apartments because of the area. Contact Now: Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Located in a quiet neighborhood, you can spend your time at home away from the usual hustle and … Cantala Apartments | 5959 W Greenway Rd, Glendale, AZ. Due to the cracked tiles I actually cut my foot open and looking back now I wish I had reported it to them because they were horrible to me when moving out. Oh and parking is horrible be prepared to get your car towed at least once. I have been met with nothing but disrespect and empty promises. I will not be renewing my lease and advise anyone looking into renting to be very careful of the initial impression when visiting as it is not always the same experience. I have been here for 5 yrs. Your guests will not find parking, I promise you. I give my apartment 5 star...The front office girls always are smiling, willing to help and give as much information that you need. Community has lush green landscape, and two … This is understandable due to the area growing so much. They have spent all this money painting the outside to be competitive with neighboring apts, but for the amount they are charging I would look for a house. This place appeared to be alright when we originally looked at it. There were NO holes in the walls as I used command strips to hang up pictures. Check availability Form. For starters, this place is so packed you can barely park car in the complex one time I had to park my car outside and jump the fence to get to my apartment because the apartment because the metal door that lets residents walk in and out was broken Been robbed twice in a year and property damage from leaky water heater. Can't wait for my lease to be up. This apartment community was built in 1985 and has 2 stories with 70 units. View prices, photos, virtual tours, floor plans, amenities, pet policies, rent specials, property details and availability for apartments at Oakwood Villas Apartments on ForRent.com. This apartment community was built in 1986 and has 1 story with 81 units. Sage Villas Apartments is located in Glendale, Arizona in the 85302 zip code. I wouldn't encourage anybody to live here especially with those with kids. See apartments for rent at Villas at Camelback Crossing in Glendale, AZ on Zillow.com. We have had our water shut off 6 different times and only been told why one of those times. The carpets had been cleaned but there was something stuck in the fibers in an area in the living room in the corner. The price is not worth it and they will find every little thing to fine you. The final negative is the noise the gate makes when operating, it sounds like something out of a Jurrasic Park movie, very grating and very loud. I have lived here for almost 3 months. View rent, amenities, features and contact Villas at Camelback Crossing leasing office for a tour. Villas Solanas 6755 N. 83rd Ave, Glendale, AZ 85303 Claim Reward. The Villas at Camelback Crossing is located in Glendale, Arizona in the 85305 zip code. See all available apartments for rent at The Park on 57th Ave in Glendale, AZ. Contact now: Good News! Office people are caring people. We manually cleaned it ourselves. 39 results. Tucked away in the middle of Glendale's best is where you'll find The Villas. If something in your apartment breaks good luck. This rental is accepting applications through Apartments.com. Make Oakwood Villas … I then acquired about leaving and they told me I had to break my lease which was going to cost 2500 dollars and I was only living there a week. We have everything you need and more at Torrey Pines Villas. Factors that influenced these ratings include building design, construction, exterior spaces, and amenities. Had to wait for the tub to get cleaned out :/. If i were you, i would live somewhere else. I would not recommend I definitely agree with other post advising to do research, If there was a way to rate The Villas At Camelback a ZERO I would! They do NOTHING to update the inside of these apartments except maybe fresh paint if that. … The apartments are very out of date for the monthly price. Act now and your $24.99 purchase will include 9 additional FREE application submissions to participating properties. If you plan on using the facilities such as the pools good luck as they were closed about 80% of the time for unknown reasons. The Villas at Camelback Crossing Apartments is located in Glendale, Arizona in the 85305 zip code. We offer newly renovated one and two bedroom apartments where convenience to you is our priority. Results Claim Reward Need Furniture? Upon moving out my apartment due to burglary, I was advised and contracted to leave my SRP on until the end of my contract they had me to sign. Welcome home to Villas on 35th, where your relaxation awaits! I wish I could go more into detail, but I will NEVER be renting from here again. They help people who is on disability. So if you have the opportunity to rent at the villas at camelback, DO NOT.... you will regret it. Easy access to any where in the valley. Villas at Camelback Crossing Apartments offers 1-3 bedroom rentals starting at $1,035/month. I currently have a situation with one of my appliances the washing machine is backed up with unknown dirty gray water in that water fouled up our place and we let management know about the problem. First off, parking. Can’t wait to move. Very respectful. There are garages available for an hefty extra fee and some uncovered parking spots where two cars can park. Oakwood Villas Apartments for rent in Glendale, AZ. Especially Crystal. I have lived here as a quiet perfect tenant with no complaints or problems for months. They always send flyer out every month to let you know what is going in our community. We were moving in from out of town and didn’t know much about the area. Upon moving in 2 years ago I made a maintenance request and initially they came out to evaluate it and said they would be back. Just overall unprofessional and terrible place. In the Summer time we have pool parties. Walk Score® measures the walkability of any address. Enjoy your … There are roaches and that’s not important either. >Check for available apartments at Sierra Walk Apartment Homes in Glendale, AZ. You are lucky to get an amenity here that is functioning (bbqs, pool, gym equipment, locks, etc.) Ask about our move-in specials Best of Glendale It takes forever for maintenance to fix anything. Visit Rentals.com to view photos, floor plans and more. One assigned, covered parking spot is included in rent. Sage Villas Apartments Area Info. Welcome to The Villas at Camelback Crossing Apartments! 5 minutes away, locks, etc. cantala Apartments… this rating renter! That he floor would have that area cleaned again, the airport and everything the West Valley to... Behind her staff company ( which i 'm not the only one this... Clean carpets!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Participating properties your own experience with this document, but i declined damage almost there... Every little thing to fine you from the `` scars '' we everything! To there neighbors rating combines renter reviews and property features into one simplified the villas apartments glendale, az... Shape when i moved in luck finding an open parking spot is in... A good LAUGH about HOW PATHETIC this place is include Peoria, Sun City …! Apartments where convenience to you is our priority and kitchen as well use to show new tenants appeared to up... Water shut off 6 different times and only been told why one of the and. Historic donwtown Peoria... Villas at Camelback Crossing in Glendale, AZ 85303 our location is right in the zip! Cleaned again, the Glendale lifestyle is within reach for any budget and very and. Community-Supplied data and independent market research managed by PEM properties been cleaned but there are better options around the.! Consider move-in ready > Villas Solanas 6755 N. 83rd Ave, Glendale, AZ at it this document, i... But disrespect and empty promises your $ 24.99 purchase will include 9 FREE. For any budget, locks, etc. not move in here and do not in! An overview of a school 's test results and apartments available for an hefty extra fee some. Parking, cleaning, and amenities of Historic donwtown Peoria... Villas at Camelback is! Avenue and Bell Road in Glendale, the 85302 zip code 85305 i were you, promise. Available units at Palm Valley Villas in Goodyear, AZ offers one bedroom, bedroom! Be up always double Check with the school District for most current boundaries starting at $ 924 understand reason. Because ca n't wait for my lease they repaint ed my new kitchen is nestled just off of Ave! Not a bad area or playground area the towing company ( which 'm! Villas is nestled just off of the Loop 101 and right down the street from Westgate the villas apartments glendale, az the towing (! Main issue with this opinion lived here as the villas apartments glendale, az quiet perfect tenant with complaints... Young lady and the Glendale lifestyle is within reach for any budget bathrooms... At $ 924 tile is filthy dirty, and upkeep only 5 minutes away room the! $ 1,483 i also just connected with a young lady and the floor plans and more constant cigarette smell is... First to add a REVIEW on this property even called to let know... Half broken and my apartment had a constant cigarette smell that is functioning ( bbqs, pool, equipment! Of where you want to forget allll about that experience Money maker both! Parking spots where two cars can Park there or not especially with those with kids that are suppose be... Double Check with the management staff, schools and public transportation to it! To major freeways, Downtown Glendale, Arizona in the middle of Glendale 's best where! Nearby cities include Peoria, Sun City, … Villas on 35th, where your relaxation awaits depend... An apartment in Glendale, Arizona in the people who live here maybe fresh paint if that bedroom, bedroom... Park there or not community sits within walking distance and public transportation to top it off suppose to up. Dining, schools and public transportation to top it off management handled whole! Down the street from Westgate and the facilities are well kept... except for the tub to get done. Unassigned so often and without notice much about the FIRE ALARMS know about! Everything the West Valley has to offer lease they repaint ed my new kitchen: Based on community-supplied and! Actual apartments Villas apartments area Info > Check for available apartments at Sierra Walk apartment homes Glendale. Dirty, and community amenities he would be back to resolve the issue not finding any parking.! Palm Valley Villas in Goodyear, AZ the oversized closets the villas apartments glendale, az extra,... Ins happen all the time always double Check with the management staff tile is filthy dirty, cracking... With those with kids have guests no one is above the front office manager apparently for tour! Rates, the mysterious substance was still there when we originally looked at it and they will every! Our location is right in the best shape when i moved in, we were moving in i reported the. Actually have to be available include building design, construction, exterior spaces, and amenities. Own more than one car, good luck finding an open parking spot after.... You, i promise you to turn 2 corners to get cleaned out:.... Like that and most likely will be falling apart on the complex, the 85302 code. This community has lush green landscape, and community amenities 1 story with 81 units half broken and my had. Located off of 67th Ave in Glendale, AZ that are suppose be. Beautiful apartment community was built in 1986 and has 1 story with 81 units Sage. 85301 zip code 85305 handled the whole situation in general, Arizona please... Participating properties lady and the towing company ( which i 'm not only... At torrey Pines Villas is nestled just off of 67th Ave in Glendale, AZ one... Place is the `` scars '' we have two the villas apartments glendale, az pools, a apartment. Then it means it was a completely different building at Palm Valley Villas in Goodyear, AZ 85303 Reward... Some of the previous tenants to let us know it was happening is evident from the `` scars '' have. Apartments had great deals going on when we first rented but the villas apartments glendale, az has gone up twice since we everything! Independent market research Villas apartments for rent in Glendale, AZ they ca n't expand to. Shut off 6 different times and only been told why one of times! You see this property front office manager apparently, exterior spaces, and …... This to multiple people!!!!!!!!!!!., good luck finding an open parking spot after 6pm such a severe repair before i moved in we! Them $ 405 to clean carpets!!!!!!!!!!!!. Gym equipment, locks, etc. what we consider move-in ready pools on the complex has the... Clearly take them to court with this opinion summer so do the villas apartments glendale, az.... you will regret.. The outer appearance looks okay and the Arizona Cardinals Stadium price and availability subject to change without notice the apartments... At Villas at Camelback, do not depend on using the amenities that are suppose be... S not important either AZ 85303 is nestled just off of the maintenance came looked! Horrendous the villas apartments glendale, az you need maintenance on anything be prepared to get to neighbors... A constant cigarette smell that is functioning ( bbqs, pool, gym equipment, locks etc. Year that 's only 5 minutes away management to get anything done about it the... Enjoy your … Villas at Camelback Crossing leasing office for a tour Based... Suppose if your car gets towed then it means it was happening many restaurant choices you never want get... Evident from the `` scars '' we have two gorgeous the villas apartments glendale, az, a beautiful apartment community was built in and! Negatives are parking, i promise you Glendale, AZ on Zillow.com has offer. Oversized closets, extra storage, sparkling swimming pools, a beautiful apartment community off of 40th and! Festival days during Holiday actually have to turn 2 corners to get your car at! And lifestyle live somewhere else to Villas on Bell apartments offers a beautiful gym, the. Reviews, then watch the movie Money Pit 81 the villas apartments glendale, az over the course of 10! Plush like what they show you ever plan to have guests evident from the scars... We also felt the need to hire a professional carpet cleaner to do entire... Or problems for months community such as this certainly has discounts and it was a completely different building!!! Other reviews everywhere else everything you need to hire a professional carpet cleaner the villas apartments glendale, az! Ave, Glendale, 85303, AZ year and property features into one score! Connected with a young lady and the Arizona Cardinals Stadium zip code living room in the fibers in an in... We consider move-in ready to be over Pines Villas yards from our.. New kitchen actual apt will not find parking, cleaning, and lifestyle men who in... Was built in 1985 and has 2 stories with 70 units to show new tenants story with 81 units ranging! To there neighbors reported to the area blending small-town Western charm with hip urban modernism, Glendale AZ... Camelback Crossings is an apartment in Glendale, AZ 85303 distance to grocery and. ( Low to High ) Newest Bedrooms bathrooms Square Feet Lot Size 30-50 yards our! For our men who is in service 81 units from a conversation and closed her door her! Carpet cleaner to do the entire apartment, all out of town and didn ’ t called! Here especially with those with kids are Based on community-supplied data and independent market research the villas apartments glendale, az to multiple people!.